Contáctenos

Area Legal

Viviana Ramirez García
Anexo 29
legal@notariatinageros.com

Carla Soto Perez
Anexo 22
csoto@notariatinageros.com


Cartera BBVA Banco Continental

Cinthya Chilquillo Vega
Anexo 24
cchilquillo@notariatinageros.com

Administración

Narda Mercado Rondón
Anexo 27
nmercado@notariatinageros.com

 

Certificaciones y Cartas Notariales

Erika Loza Lopez
Anexo 21
eloza@notariatinageros.com

 

Registros Públicos

Harry Guerra Alejos
Anexo 30
hguerra@notariatinageros.com

Asistente Notarial

Astrid Antón Rentería
Anexo 34
aanton@notariatinageros.com

Contacto

Dirección:
Calle Las Camelias Nº 455 - 463, San Isidro
Lima
Perú
Teléfono:
593-7758 / 422-1633
Móvil:
RPC 959740077 / 959740078

Formulario de contacto

Enviar un correo electrónico
(opcional)